menu

Human Resources

Equality menu

Equality and Diversity Steering Group Members

Find out which staff are members of the Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Steering Group and their contact details.

Name E-mail Faculty/School/Department Role
Philipa Lloyd

vp-hss@qmul.ac.uk

EA Natasha Mays

n.mays@qmul.ac.uk

VP Policy & Strategic Partnerships Chair
Dalia Dasgupta d.dasgupta@qmul.ac.uk Interim Director of Human Resources HR Matters
Sophie Harris sophie.harris@qmul.ac.uk Assistant Director of Human Resources (Organisational Effectiveness) HR Matters
Vacant   Equality, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI)Manager EDI Matters
Richard Pickersgill r.w.pickersgill@qmul.ac.uk Science & Engineering Chair Faculty EDI Group
Rainbow Murrary r.r.murray@qmul.ac.uk Humanities and Social Sciences Chair Faculty EDI Group
Sandra Eldridge 

s.eldridge@qmul.ac.uk  

EA Lynette Edwards

gppc-admin@qmul.ac.uk

School of Medicine and Dentistry Chair Faculty EDI Group
Jonathan Morgan

j.d.morgan@qmul.ac.uk

EA Nadine Lewycky

n.lewycky@qmul.ac.uk

Profesional Services

Chair Professional Services EDI Group

 

Kate Malleson k.malleson@qmul.ac.uk   School of Law Senior Academic Lead and Chair of the Equality and Diversity Forum
Yasmin Ibrahim y.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk  Trade Union UCU Representative
Steve Moore s.moore@qmul.ac.uk   Trade Union Unite Represenative
Beatrice Ndukaeze b.n.ndukaeze@qmul.ac.uk Trade Union Unison Representative
David Reid d.reid@qmul.ac.uk Trade union Unison Representative
Ahmed Mahbub su-president@qmul.ac.uk  Student Union President
Ella Harvey su-vpwelfare@qmul.ac.uk Student Union VP Welfare
Wen Wang wen.wang@qmul.ac.uk School of Engineering and Materials Science Gender Champion
Susan Ellicott s.ellicott@qmul.ac.uk Marketing & Comms  
Carol Malcolm c.malcolm@qmul.ac.uk  Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Co-ordinator Secretary

 

Return to top