menu

Human Resources

Policies & Procedures menu

Closure Days 2018/19

2018

 

Mon 1st January

Public Holiday – New Year’s Day

Tues 2nd January

QMUL is open for business

Fri 30th March

Public Holiday – Good Friday

Mon 2nd April

Public Holiday – Easter Monday

Mon 7th May

Public Holiday

Mon 28th May

Public Holiday

Mon 27th August

Public Holiday

Mon 24th December

QMUL Closure (1) 2018/19

Tues 25th December

Public Holiday – Christmas Day

Wed 26th December

Public Holiday – Boxing Day

Thurs 27th December

QMUL Closure (2) 2018/19

Fri 28th December

QMUL Closure (3) 2018/19

Mon 31 December

QMUL Closure (4) 2018/19

2019

 

Tues 1st Jan

Public Holiday – New Year’s Day

Wed 2nd Jan

QMUL is open for business

Return to top