Human Resources

Equality menu

Equality and Diversity Steering Group Members

Find out which staff are members of the Equality and Diversity Steering Group and their contact details.

Simon Gaskell Chair - Principal
Laura Gibbs Chief Operating Officer
Margaret Ayers Director of Human Resources
Sandra Brown Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Carol Malcolm Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator - Secretary
Adam Sparkes Student Union Representative
Jonathan Morgan Academic Registry and Council Secretariat
Vacant post Director of Estates and Facilities  
Emma Bull Director of Student Services
Simon Jarvis Head of Disability and Dyslexia
Valsamis Mitsilegas Head of School Representative
Geraldine Healy Academic Member Representative
Jenny Chamarette Senior Academic Lead for Equality and Diversity at QMUL 
Kitt Price Trade Union Representative
Yasmin Ibrahim Trade Union Representative
Return to top