menu

Human Resources

Equality menu

Equality and Diversity Steering Group Members

Find out which staff are members of the Equality and Diversity Steering Group and their contact details.

Colin Bailey Chair - Principal principal@qmul.ac.uk
Laura Gibbs Chief Operating Officer l.gibbs@qmul.ac.uk
Dalia Dasgupta Interim Director of Human Resources d.dasgupta@qmul.ac.uk
Sandra Brown Diversity & Inclusion Manager sandra.brown@qmul.ac.uk
Carol Malcolm Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator - Secretary c.malcolm@qmul.ac.uk
Yasir Yeahia Student Union Representative su-president@qmul.ac.uk
Ahmed Mahbub Sudent Union Representative su-vpwelfare@qmul.ac.uk
Ian McManus Director of Estates and Facilities i.mcmanus@qmul.ac.uk
Sarah Cowls Director of Student Services sarah.cowls@qmul.ac.uk
Simon Jarvis Head of Disability and Dyslexia s.jarvis@qmul.ac.uk
Valsamis Mitsilegas Head of School Representative v.mitsilegas@qmul.ac.uk
Geraldine Healy Academic Member Representative g.m.healy@qmul.ac.uk
Helen Bintley Institue of Health Sciences Education h.bintley@qmul.ac.uk
Jenny Chamarette Senior Academic Lead for Equality and Diversity at QMUL  j.chamarette@qmul.ac.uk 
Fadi Safieddine  Accreditation Manager f.safieddine@qmul.ac.uk
Kitt Price Trade Union Representative k.price@qmul.ac.uk
Yasmin Ibrahim Trade Union Representative y.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
Una Byrne Trade Union Represenative u.c.byrne@qmul.ac.uk
Return to top